TEAM

Ellen Rees Officemanagement / Book Keeping Fon: +49 (0) 711 310 575-13 Mail: e.rees(at)step.fm
Susanne Steudle Head of Finance / Human Resources Fon: +49 (0) 711 310 575-21 Mail: s.steudle(at)step.fm
Daniel Schrade Head of media Fon: +49 (0) 711 310 575-25 Mail: d.schrade(at)step.fm
Florian Kolb Senior Producer Fon: +49 (0) 711 310 575-19 Mail: f.kolb(at)step.fm
Niklas Menschik Mediengestalter Bild & Ton Fon: +49 (0) 711 310 575-11 Mail: n.menschik(at)step.fm
Jan-Luca Gebhardt Auszubildender Mediengestalter Bild & Ton Fon: +49 (0) 711 310 575-11 Mail: jl.gebhardt(at)step.fm
Amanda Riekenbrauck Auszubildende Kauffrau für audiovisuelle Medien Fon: +49 (0) 711 310 575-28 Mail: a.riekenbrauck(at)step.fm Amanda_skaliert
Lukas Hepp Praktikant Marketing & Sales Fon: +49 (0) 711 310 575-14 Mail: event(at)step.fm SONY DSC
Sandra Lenz Projektmanagerin Event & Sales Fon: +49 (0) 711 310 575-29 Mail: s.lenz(at)step.fm Sandra_Lenz_Website
Daniel Gramer Kreation & Text Fon: +49 (0) 711 310 575-25 Mail: d.gramer(at)step.fm
Markus Exner Creative Director Fon: +49 (0) 711 310 575-15 Mail: m.exner(at)step.fm
Stefan Bumiller Director Sales & Consulting Fon: +49 (0) 711 310 575-26 Mail: s.bumiller(at)step.fm
Stephan Deuschle Geschäftsführer / Inhaber Fon: +49 (0) 711 310 575-0